Lionel Messi Clinches FIFA’s Best Player Award 2023 for the Third Time

Lionel Messi Clinches FIFA’s Best Player Award 2023 for the Third Time | Argentina’s Football Triumph.

Lionel Messi Clinches FIFA’s Best Player Award: Discover the exciting news as Lionel Messi secures his third FIFA Best Player Award in 2023.

Follow Messi’s remarkable journey leading Inter Miami to victory, dominating CONMEBOL 2026, and steering Argentina to World Cup glory.

Explore the full list of FIFA Men’s Awards and Messi’s outstanding achievements.

FIFA Awards 2023 announced Lionel Messi Won FIFA’s Best Player Award for the third time.

Argentina’s star footballer Lionel Messi has been awarded the Best Player Award of FIFA 2023. Messi has won this big FIFA award for the third time.

Messi received this award leaving behind Erling Haaland and Kylian Mbappe.

The timeline of this award was between December 19, 2022, and August 20, 2023, when Argentina, under the leadership of Messi, won the World Cup title in Qatar.

Lionel Messi Clinches FIFA’s Best Player award for the third time.

Let us tell you that Messi (Lionel Messi) won this award for his excellent performance. He led the Inter Miami team to win the League Cup.

Apart from this, Messi performed brilliantly for Argentina at the international level and took him to the top in CONMEBOL 2026.

After this they qualified for the FIFA World Cup. Messi was not present in London to receive this award.

The names of three players were nominated for the Best Player of FIFA Award 2023.

FIFA said that in collaboration with its football stakeholders, the shortlist was released by two separate panels of former players and coaches.

Voting for the winner of the award took place among journalists, fans, national team captains, and managers.

After this, Messi won FIFA’s best title for the third time. Lionel Messi won this award for the first time in the year 2019.  Messi, received this award last year also.


Full list of FIFA Men’s Awards.

1. FIFA Puskás Award: Guilherme Madruga.

2. FIFA Fair Play Award: Brazil national team.

3. Best FIFA Men’s Coach Winner: Pep Guardiola.

4. Best Men’s Goalkeeper of the Year: Ederson.

5. Man’s World 11-

Goalkeeper: Thibaut Courtois (Real Madrid).

Defence: John Stones, Kyle Walker, Rubin Dias.

Midfield: Bernardo Silva, Joe Bellingan, Kevin De Bruyne.

Forwards-Erling Haaland, Kylian Mbappe, Leon Messi, Vinicius Jr.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright © 2023 ANN All Rights Reserved