India Squads: Indian Team Announced The Next Two Test Matches Against Australia

India Squads: Indian team announced the next two Test matches against Australia, ODI team also announced.

India has taken a 2-zero lead withinside the Border-Gavaskar Trophy. India defeated Australia by 6 wickets in the second test match played in Delhi.

At the same time, the Indian team has been announced by the BCCI for the next two Test matches. Rohit Sharma will captain the group in each Test match.

The special thing is that fast bowlers Umesh Yadav and Jaydev Unadkat have been included in the team.

The BCCI also announced the squad for the three-match ODI series against Australia after the Test series.

Rohit Sharma will be the captain in the ODI series against Australia. Rohit may be unavailable for the primary ODI. Hardik Pandya will captain the team in this match.

India Squads: ODI fixture against Australia.

A three-game ODI series will be played between India and Australia. Which will start on March 17th. The first game will be played in Mumbai.

India squad for the last two Tests in Australia: Rohit Sharma (captain), KL Rahul (vice-captain), Shubman Gill, Pujara, Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer, KS Bharat (wk).

Ishan Kishan (wk), R.K. Ashwin, Akshar Patel, Kuldeep Yadav, Ravindra Jadeja, Jaydev Unadkat, Umesh Yadav, Suryakumar, Mohd. Shami, Siraj.

Indian ODI squad against Australia: Rohit Sharma (c), Shubman Gill, Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer, Suryakumar Yadav, KL Rahul, Ishan Kishan (wk).

Hardik Pandya (vc), Ravindra Jadeja, Kuldeep Yadav, Washington Sundar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Jaydev Unadkat, Umesh Yadav, Suryakumar, Mohd. Shami, Siraj.

If a player has the ability then he is in the team. Rohit said a big thing about the opening batsman.

After KL Rahul’s poor form in the second Test in New Delhi, India captain Rohit Sharma has come to his defense. Rohit said that if a player has the potential, he will play for a long time in the team.

Rahul has scored just one half-century since January 2022, while his last Test century came against South Africa in December 2021.

In the Delhi Test against Australia, Rahul was dismissed for 17 in the first innings and managed just one run in the second innings. At the same time, he was dismissed after scoring only 20 runs in Nagpur.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright © 2022 ANN All Rights Reserved