Differences In Trinamool: Two Big Leaders At Loggerheads

Differences in Trinamool: Now differences between two big leaders increased Trinamool Congress and troubles. Trinamool Congress is not taking the name of the problems being reduced.

After the rebellion of the party’s strong minister Shubhendu Adhikari, differences between two senior TMC ministers Rabindranath Bhattacharya and MLA Becharam Manna have now come to light in Singur.

Both these leaders have played an important role in the Singur movement.

On the one hand, because of these differences, Rabindranath Bhattacharya has spoken of leaving the party, while Becharam Manna has offered to resign.

However, on the instructions of TMC supremo Mamata Banerjee, some senior leaders of the party have come forward to resolve these differences.

Rabindranath Bhattacharya, who was with Mamata in the Singur movement, has spoken of resigning from the party. Bhattacharya played a key role in the movement against Tata’s Nano factory in Singur.

At the same time, MLA Becharam Manna was also very active in the Singur movement. Once again the dispute between Rabindranath and Becharam has deepened.

It has even reached the point that Manna has expressed her desire to resign from the post of MLA.

Though later the TMC leadership spoke to Manna, he agreed but now Rabindranath is upset.

Because, his close Trinamool block president Mahadeb Das has been removed from the post by Mamata Banerjee.

A similar change was also made in the Haripal block of Hooghly district, due to which Manna was also angered. At the moment Manna has agreed but Rabindranath is angry.

However, elections are to be held next year and before that, the struggle within the Trinamool is not auspicious sign.

The way political equations in both Nandigram and Singur areas have started to deteriorate and it seems that everything is not right within the Trinamool.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2020 ANN