Congress Survey: Vikramaditya Singh Leads Mandi Seat Race For Lok Sabha Election 2024

Congress Survey: Vikramaditya Singh Leads Mandi Seat Race for Lok Sabha Election 2024.

Congress Survey: Get the latest updates on Congress’s candidate selection process for the Lok Sabha Election 2024.

Vikramaditya Singh emerges as a frontrunner for the Mandi seat, potentially challenging Kangana Ranaut. Explore the insights into party discussions, upcoming CEC meetings, and notable contenders.

In the Congress survey, Vikramaditya’s name is at the forefront for the Mandi seat, he can give competition to Kangana.

Congress party will soon announce tickets for the Lok Sabha elections (Lok Sabha Election 2024).

The name of Vikramaditya Singh is at the forefront of the survey conducted by the Congress Party from Mandi Lok Sabha Seat. Vikramaditya Singh is being considered the winning candidate.

Based on the survey, his name has been included in the panel and sent to the Central Election Committee (CEC) for final approval. There is still a problem with the ticket.

Congress Survey: The CEC meeting will be held on this day.

Congress is stuck in a dilemma regarding giving tickets to the sitting MLA.

A meeting of the Screening Committee and Congress Party Coordination Committee was held in Delhi on Saturday. In this also the names of possible candidates were discussed.

According to the information, it was said in the meeting that Congress is winning the by-elections, in such a situation there will be no threat to the government by fielding Vikramaditya Singh.

The CEC meeting could not be held due to Sonia Gandhi being out of Delhi. Now this meeting can be held on April 11.

Satpal Raizada, Asha can be a candidate.

Before Mandi, Pratibha Singh’s name was on the panel. Based on the survey, Vikramaditya’s name has now been included in the panel.

The name of former MLA Satpal Raizada from the Hamirpur parliamentary constituency has been decided.

Dayal Pyari’s name is leading in the race for a ticket from the Shimla parliamentary seat. The name of former minister Asha Kumari from the Kangra parliamentary seat is considered almost certain.

Two big leaders of BJP meet Congress high command.

Two big leaders of the BJP have met the Congress party high command in Delhi. This includes a former MP and a former minister.

According to sources, the party wants to give him a ticket from a by-election and a parliamentary seat.

However, there is strong opposition in the organization to include them in Congress. It is not yet decided whether they will get the ticket or not. There is a lot of discussion in political circles due to this meeting.

Vivek Sharma will be the candidate in Kutlehar.

Assembly by-elections were also discussed in the meeting. The ticket of Vivek Sharma from the Kutlahar assembly constituency and Devendra Jaggi from Dharamshala is almost certain.

Whereas in Sujanpur, Congress’s Kuldeep Pathania can be fielded against Rajendra Rana. This has been discussed in detail in the meeting.

Apart from Kuldeep, the names of former District President Naresh Thakur and Ravindra Verma are also in the race for a ticket in Sujanpur. Congress is still in a dilemma in Badsar, Gagret, and Lahaul Spiti.

The names of former MLA Rakesh Kalia former state president Kuldeep Kumar, and Raman Jaswal are being discussed in Gagret.

The name of former MLA from Badsar Assembly Manjit Singh Dogra is in discussion. Manjeet Dogra has won the election as MLA twice, once as an independent and second time from Congress.

The names of Gyan Chand and Sanjeev Sharma are also in discussion from here. Sanjeev Sharma has rebelled against BJP and contested elections in the past.

Markanda protest in Lahaul Spiti.

Politics is at its peak in Lahaul Spiti. Dr. Ramlal Markanda, who rebelled against the BJP, had said that he might contest elections from Congress.

However, there is opposition regarding his inclusion in Congress. Can make a candidate.

Himachal politics, back-to-back meetings in Delhi.

Himachal politics dominated Delhi on Saturday. Back-to-back meetings took place throughout the day. A meeting of the screening committee was held in the morning.

A meeting of the Congress Party Coordination Committee was held in the afternoon. While again at six in the evening

Congress Party National General Secretary KC Venugopal, Rajeev Shukla, Screening Committee Chairman Bhagat Charan Das, Chief Minister Sukhwinder Sukhu, Congress State President Pratibha Singh, Deputy Chief Minister Mukesh Agnihotri, Health Minister Colonel Dhaniram Shandil, senior leader Kaul Singh Thakur were present in the meeting.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright © 2023 ANN All Rights Reserved