BJP Won All 36 Seats In Uttar Pradesh MLC Elections

BJP won all 36 seats in UP MLC elections, CM Yogi boosted the enthusiasm of District Panchayat and Kshetra Panchayat members.

The Bharatiya Janata Party, which has again formed a majority government in the Uttar Pradesh assembly elections, is now eyeing the Legislative Council.

The party wants the BJP to have a majority here too. For this, while encouraging the Zilla Panchayat members and Kshetra Panchayat members, Chief Minister Yogi Adityanath made them feel responsible.

Also said that our target should be that BJP wins all 36 seats out of 36. Chief Minister Yogi Adityanath reached the BJP state headquarters on Thursday evening.

In the virtual meeting of District Panchayat members and Kshetra Panchayat members here, he said that again a popular government has been formed in the state.

Thanking all the people’s representatives for this victory, he said that the Zilla Panchayat and Kshetra Panchayat members have a big contribution to advancing democracy.

He said that our target regarding the Legislative Council elections is that BJP will win 36 out of 36 seats in the Vidhan Parishad (local body) elections to be held on April 9.

If this target is achieved, then the seats of the BJP and allies in the Legislative Council will be 75-80. Like the Legislative Assembly, the BJP will also have a majority in the Legislative Council.

BJP won all 36 seats in UP MLC elections: We all have to move forward with this goal.

Chief Minister Yogi Adityanath said that the BJP government is working without discrimination, that is why once again the people have given their blessings.

Our government, in its last tenure, has taken forward some fundamental reforms in the Kshetra Panchayat, Gram Panchayat, and Zilla Panchayat, paying attention to how we can protect the honor of our members and make their work move forward with more speed.

This sequence will continue even further. Other public representatives including the party’s state president Swatantradev Singh also attended the meeting.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright © 2023 ANN All Rights Reserved