House Of The Dragon Trailer: Series Will Be Released On 21 Aug

House of the Dragon Trailer: ‘House of the Dragon’ is to release on this date, high expectations from the ‘Game of Thrones prequel.

There is a lot of buzz about House of the Dragon, the prequel to the very popular HBO web series Game of Thrones.

This new series will show the process of choosing the successor before the set time of the original show. This series is going to be released on 21 August 2022.

The new trailer for the HBO show features the bloody battle for power for the Iron Throne, which Game of Thrones fans is well aware of.

In this trailer, you will see a white-haired woman fighting for her rights. Plus this trailer gives you a glimpse of the historical battles, dragons, and strong decisions that will shape the future of Westeros.

Will be released on this date.

House of the Dragon is now a month away. It’s a Game of Thrones spin-off that has to win everyone’s trust after Game of Thrones is completely over during its final season.

Fans were delighted by the news that HBO was going to make another Game of Thrones spin-off starring Kit Harington as Jon Snow.

Also, it is expected that House of the Dragon will compete with Amazon’s The Lord of the Rings: The Rings of Power, which is already touted as the most expensive TV series.

House of the Dragon Trailer: Is There a Civil War?

The trailer for House of the Dragon is very good in itself. It takes viewers through a complicated period when Westeros was embroiled in controversy.

While the power struggle here is confined to one house, this does not seem to reduce the brutality of the situation.

These actors will be seen in House of the Dragon.

The film stars Paddy Considine, Matt Smith, Olivia Cooke, Emma D’Arcy, Steve Toussaint, Eve Best, Fabian Frankel, Sonya Mizuno, and Rice in the lead roles.

Additionally, the additional cast includes Millie Alcock, Bethany Antonia, Phoebe Campbell, Emily Carey, Harry Collette, Ryan Kors, Tom Glynn-Carney, and Jefferson Hall.

David Horovitch, Will Johnson, John McMillan, Graham McTavish, Evan Mitchell, Theo Nate, Matthew Needham, Bill Patterson, Phia Saban, Gavin Spocks, and Savannah Steyn will be seen.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright © 2023 ANN All Rights Reserved