BJP Gave Preference To Young Faces, Before MP By-Election

BJP gave preference to young faces, Before the Madhya Pradesh by-election, made five including Kavita Patidar, General Secretary. Prior to the by-election in Madhya Pradesh, the BJP gave preference to young faces and appointed five General Secretaries. It is believed that this step has been taken to avoid dissatisfaction in the by-elections.

Sharadendu Tiwari from Vindhya, Ranveer Singh Rawat from Gwalior-Chambal, Kavita Patidar from Malvanchal, Bhagwandas Sabnani from Madhya Bharat, and former minister Harishankar Khatik from Bundelkhand have been made general ministers. This is the first time that the party has appointed a woman leader Kavita Patidar as the General Secretary. The rest of the executive announcement has been deferred for the time being.

Who got the post

Kavita Patidar: Kavita Patidar, daughter of late leader Bherulal Patidar who was a minister in the Patwa government, has the advantage of being an OBC along with the woman. She has also been the President of District Panchayat Indore. She has been the first State Minister in the organization and is considered a supporter of National General Secretary Kailash Vijayvargiya.

Sharadendu Tiwari: To compensate Vindhya for not being made a minister in the Shivraj government, young and Brahmin faces like Churhat MLA Sharadendu Tiwari have been included in the organization. Tiwari defeated the former Leader of Opposition and Arjun Singh’s son Ajay Singh in the last assembly election.

Harishankar Khatik: The representation of Bundelkhand has been increased in the organization by making Harishankar Khatik the general minister. Khatik is a scheduled caste leader. He is an MLA from the Jatara Assembly seat in Tikamgarh district. He has been the first minister in the Shivraj government.

Ranveer Singh Rawat: President of BJP Kisan Morcha. Has been an MLA from Karera in Shivpuri. Considering the by-elections, OBC leader Rawat has been taken into the organization. Rawat has been made the General Secretary, being active in the peasant front. He is a supporter of Union Minister Narendra Singh Tomar.

Bhagwandas Sabnani: Bhagwan Das Sabnani, who was the District President of Bhopal, has returned to the party’s mainstream after a long time. Sabnani is a supporter of former Chief Minister Uma Bharti. After 2004, he left the BJP and joined the Bharatiya Janashakti Party. The union’s intervention led to a return to the organization.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright © 2023 ANN All Rights Reserved